New Bloomfield Elementary

Home of the Mustangs

Position Name Email Phone/Voicemail
Principal Mr. Lucas Clouse lclouse@westperry.org 582-4318
Secretary  Ms. Richelle Ritter rritter@westperry.org 582-4318
Receptionist Mrs. Shannon Smith ssmith@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2200
Nurse Mrs. Dianne Kindig DKindig@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2203
Kindergarten Mrs. Janette Young jyoung@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2125
Kindergarten Ms. Lisa Kennedy LKennedy@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2124
Kindergarten Mrs. Julie Morrison JKMorrison@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2115
Kindergarten Mrs. Bobbi Jo Zeigler       bzeigler@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2107
First Grade Mr. Jeremy Shenk JShenk@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2101
First Grade Mrs. Emily Whitmyer ewhitmyer@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2103
First Grade Mrs. Lisa Kuhns LKuhns@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2100
Second Grade Mrs. Carli Kline CKline@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2105
Second Grade Mrs. Jennifer Kauffman JKauffman@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2104
Second Grade Mrs. Talisha Griner tgriner@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2102
Third Grade Mrs. Angela Harrison AHarrison@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2106
Third Grade Mrs. Jennifer McCurdy JMcCurdy@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2110
Third Grade Mr. Kyle Ream kream@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2109
Fourth Grade Mrs. Olney Innerst oinnerest@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2149
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kylee Brown kbrown@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2156
Fourth Grade Miss Nicole Wood NWood@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2154
Fifth Grade Mrs. Sarah Columbus SColumbus@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2153
Fifth Grade Mr. Justin Frontz JFrontz@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2155
Fifth Grade Mr. Daniel Palopoli DPalopoli@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2157
Title I Reading Specialist Mrs. Kathy Sweigart ksweigart@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2118
Art Mrs. Kathy Odato  KOdato@westperry.org  582-4318 ext 2137
Guidance Mrs. Lindsay Anderson   LAnderson@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2205
Librarian Mrs. Danielle Bailey DBailey@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2108
Instrumental Mr. Matthew Wieseman mwieseman@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2119
Music Mrs. Jennifer DiLissio jdilissio@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2117
Physical Education Mr. Taylor McCarney  TMcCarney@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2127
Life Skills Support Mrs. Melissa O'Toole MOtoole@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2160
Learning Support Mrs. Amy Carter ACarter@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2116
Learning Support Mrs. Lynne Chenot LChenot@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2144
Life Skills Support  Mrs. Jennifer Dillman JDillman@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2159
Emotional Support  Mrs. Angela Goodling AGoodling@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2161
Speech and Language Support Mrs. Jennifer Gerst JGerst@westperry.org 582-4318 ext 2120
Last Modified on December 5, 2016
CLOSE